Wrap ROI Calculator
A few notes:
Utilize our wrap ROI calculator to see what a wrap could do for your business. You'll need to guess-ti-mate a couple numbers to use the wrap calculator.
First, you'll need to approximate how much your average sale comes out to. For example if you own a landscaping business and your most popular service costs $150 per customer, use that as your average sale value.
Second, you'll want to approximate how many additional sales your wrap will generate, we recommend starting off with 4 per month on the low end.
Calculator is using average costs for each wrap type. Vehicle type, size, and design costs can cause wrap price to vary.
ROI is based on additional sales generated from vehicle advertising alone.